Postdoctoral Fellows

For more information on FAU's Postdoctoral program see the Postdoctoral Affairs site.

Lorena Areal

Lorena Areal

Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
lbianchineareald@fau.edu
 
Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown, Ph.D.

Mentor: Alex Keene, Ph.D.
elizabethbrown@fau.edu
 
 
Gloria Brunori

Gloria Brunori, Ph.D.

Mentor: Janet Robishaw, Ph.D.
gbrunori@health.fau.edu
 
Jacqueline Chin

Jacqueline Chin, Ph.D.

Mentor: Erik Duboue Ph.D.
chinj@fau.edu
 
 
Sarah J. Cohen

Sarah J. Cohen, Ph.D.

Mentor: Robert Stackman, Ph.D.
scohen39@my.fau.edu
 
Paula Gajewski

Paula Gajewski-Kurdziel, Ph.D.

Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
pgajewski@health.fau.edu
 
 
Stephanie Linley

Stephanie Linley

Mentor: Bob Stackman, Ph.D.
slinley1@gmail.com
 
Sirisha Madem, Ph.D.

Sirisha Madem, Ph.D.

Mentor: Lucia Carvelli, Ph.D.
smadem@fau.edu
 
Felix Mayer

Felix Mayer

Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
mayerf@health.fau.edu
 
 
Janet Menzie-Suderam

Janet Menzie-Suderam, Ph.D.

Mentor: Jang-Yen Wu, Ph.D.
jmenzie@health.fau.edu
 
 
Jigar Modi, Ph.D.

Jigar Modi, Ph.D.

Mentor: Jang-Yen (John) Wu, Ph.D.
jmodi@health.fau.edu
 
Vindhya Nawaratne

Vindhya Nawaratne, Ph.D.

Mentor: Tanja Godenschwege, Ph.D.
onawaratne@fau.edu
 
 
 
Ramanjeneyulu Rayala

Ramanjeneyulu Rayala, Ph.D.

Mentor: Predrag Cudic, Ph.D.
rrayala@fau.edu
 
Osama Refai

Osama Refai, Ph.D.

Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
orefai@health.fau.edu
 
 
Bethany A. Stahl

Bethany A. Stahl, Ph.D.

Mentor: Alex Keene, Ph.D.
bstahl@fau.edu
 
 
 
Adele Stewart

Adele Stewart, Ph.D.

Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
stewarta@health.fau.edu
 
Katarzyna Targowska-Duda

Katarzyna Targowska-Duda

Mentor: Larry Toll, Ph.D.
ktargowskaduda@health.fau.edu
 
 
Seungwoo Yoo

Seungwoo Yoo

Mentor: Henriette van Praag, Ph.D.
yoos@health.fau.edu