Postdoctoral Fellows

For more information on FAU's Postdoctoral program see the Postdoctoral Affairs site.

Elizabeth Brown

Elizabeth Brown, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati

Postdoctoral Fellow, Neuroscience
Mentor: Alex Keene, Ph.D.
elizabethbrown@fau.edu
 
Gloria Brunori

Gloria Brunori, Ph.D.
University of Camerino, Italy

Postdoctoral Fellow, Biomedical Science
Mentor: Janet Robishaw, Ph.D.
gbrunori@health.fau.edu
 
Sarah J. Cohen

Sarah J. Cohen, Ph.D.
Florida Atlantic University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Psychology
Mentor: Robert Stackman, Ph.D.
scohen39@my.fau.edu
 
 
Paula Gajewski

Paula Gajewski-Kurdziel, Ph.D.
Michigan State University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Biomedical Science
Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
pgajewski@health.fau.edu
 
Sirisha Madem, Ph.D.

Sirisha Madem, Ph.D.


Postdoctoral Fellow
Mentor: Lucia Carvelli, Ph.D.
smadem@fau.edu
 
Jigar Modi, Ph.D.

Jigar Modi, Ph.D.
Florida Atlantic University

Postdoctoral Fellow
Mentor: Jang-Yen (John) Wu, Ph.D.
jmodi@health.fau.edu
 
 
Vindhya Nawaratne

Vindhya Nawaratne, Ph.D.
Monash University, Australia

Postdoctoral Fellow
onawaratne@fau.edu
 
Ramanjeneyulu Rayala

Ramanjeneyulu Rayala, Ph.D.
Florida Atlantic University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Mentor: Predrag Cudic, Ph.D.
rrayala@fau.edu
 
Osama Refai

Osama Refai, Ph.D.
University of Calgary

Postdoctoral Fellow, Biomedical Science
Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
orefai@health.fau.edu
 
 
Bethany A. Stahl

Bethany A. Stahl, Ph.D.
University of Cincinnati

Postdoctoral Fellow, Neuroscience
Mentor: Alex Keene, Ph.D.
bstahl@fau.edu
 
Adele Stewart

Adele Stewart, Ph.D.
University of Iowa

Postdoctoral Fellow, Biomedical Science
Mentor: Randy Blakely, Ph.D.
stewarta@health.fau.edu
 
Janet Menzie-Suderam

Janet Menzie-Suderam, Ph.D.
Florida Atlantic University

Postdoctoral Fellow, Neuroscience
Mentor: Jang-Yen Wu, Ph.D.
jmenzie@health.fau.edu